Calendar of Events (2021)

2021 NJELSA Calendar of Events

Due to the Coronavirus pandemic, many of the events have either been cancelled or the date is to be determined.
We will keep you up-to-date as we move forward.

Thursday, January 28

Membership Meeting
Virtual

Thursday, February 4

Board Meeting
Virtual

Thursday, March 11

Membership Meeting Vote
Virtual

Thursday, April 29

Spring Clay Shoot
Pine Valley Gun Club
Berlin, NJ

Thursday, May 6

Board Meeting
Virtual

Thursday, May 13

Nine & Dine
Bella Vista Country Club
Marlboro, NJ

Thursday, May 20

Nine & Dine
Ramblewood Country Club
Mount Laurel, NJ

Thursday, June 24

Board Meeting
Bella Vista Country Club
Marlboro, NJ

Thursday, June 24

Cigar Night
Bella Vista Country Club
Marlboro, NJ

July – to be determined

Annual Symposium
Harrah’s Atlantic City

August 11 – 13

Annual Symposium
Harrah’s Atlantic City

Thursday, September 23

Board Meeting
CSS
Marlboro, NJ

Tuesday, September 28

Annual Golf Outing
Old York Country Club
Chesterfield, NJ

Thursday, October 7

Central Region Meeting
Galloping Hill Caterers
Union, NJ

Thursday, October 14

Southern Region Meeting
Ramblewood Country Club
Mt. Laurel, NJ

Thursday, October 21

Northern Region Meeting
Stony Hill Inn
Hackensack, NJ

Thursday, November 4

Fall Clay Shoot
North Jersey Clay Target Club
Fairfield, NJ

Thursday, November 18

Membership Meeting
Javits Center
New York, NY

Thursday, December 9

Board Meeting
CSS
Marlboro, NJ

December – to be determined

Holiday Event