Associate Members

 Asociate Member Companies

ADI
Bill Oppenheim
(973) 808-8233
bill.oppenheim@adiglobal.com
www.adiglobal.com

AES Corporation
Tom Saldamarco
(203) 892-3675
rkrickmier@advancedco.com

AFFILIATED MONITORING LLC
Michael Zydor
(800) 296-9000
www.affiliated.com

ALARM.COM
Deanna Albisu
(571) 620-2409
dalbisu@alarm.com
www.alarm.com

ALLEGION
Paul Cernak
(973) 524-4079
paul.cernak@allegion.com  
www.allegion.com 

ALL AMERICAN MONITORING
Michelle Sierra
(941) 822-7854
michelles@aamcs.com
www.aamcs.com

ALULA
Bear Wilder
(713) 452-2723
bear.wilder@alula.net
www.alula.net

AMCEST
Fred Rosenfeld
(908) 241-6500
fred@amcest.com
www.amcest.com 

ANIXTER
Buzz Jackson
(856) 661-9002
buzz.jackson@anixter.com
www.anixter.com 

ASSA ABLOY
Morgan Zerries
(818) 937 – 0700
vdelvescovo@dssnynj.com
www.dssnynj.com 

AXIS COMMUNICATIONS
Sarah Pienta
(978) 227-0327
sarah.pienta@axis.com

BOSCH SECURITY SYSTEMS
Rik Ambjor
(862) 254-5900
rik.ambjor@us.bosch.com
www.us.bosch.com

BRIVO
Kelly Bond
(240) 856-1969
kelly.bond@brivo.com
www.brivo.com 

BROKERAGE CONSULTING
Bernard Mehalick
(732) 887-8911
bmehalick<qaol.com

BROOKLYN SUPPLY INC
Gregory Rosenberg
(973) 882-5030
g.rosenberg@blvs.com
www.blvs.com

CHARLES OKUN & ASSOCIATES LLC
Charles Okun
(973) 714-9695
charles@charlesokun.com

CHARTRAND ASSOCIATES
Bob Chartrand
(732) 212-0644
bchartrand145@comcast.net 

COMMONWEALTH SECURITY RESOURCES INC
Mark Greene
(203) 209-4613
mark@commonwealthsecurityresources.com
www.commonwealthsecurityresources.com 

COMNET
Frank Haight
(203) 796-5300
fhaight@comnet.net
www.comnet.net

COPS MONITORING
Heather Ferrara
(800) 367-2677
hferrera@copsmonitoring.com
www.copsmonitoring.com 

CORE AND MORE TECHNOLOGIES
Andrew Young
(732) 853-5604
ayoung@coreandmoretechnologies.com
www.coreandmoretechnologies 

CRITICOM MONITORING SERVICES
Kip Grant
(866) 799-1585
kirbygrant@cmsn.com
www.cmsn.com 

DIGITAL MONITORING PRODUCTS / DMP
Mel Ramon
(417) 831-9362
mramon@dmp.com
www.dmp.com

EDWARDS / KIDDE
Brian Boyle
(856) 571-1365
brian.boyle@fs.utc.com

FELDMAN BROTHERS ELECTRIC SUPPLY
Jim Buonforte
(973) 742-7329
jim@feldmanbros.com
www.feldmanbros.com

GENTEX CORPORATION
Keiffer Sestric
(616) 931-3565
keiffer.sestric@gentex.com
www.gentex.com

GSS
Tyler Li
(862) 310-0400
tyler@gogss.com
www.gogss.com

HIKVISION USA
Marianne Chew
(909) 895-0400
marianne.chew@hikvision.com
www.hikvision.com 

HONEYWELL SECURITY AND FIRE
Jon Jensen
(201) 885-8053
jonathan.jenson@honeywell.com
www.honeywell.com

IDS RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT INC
Jeffrey Zwirn
(201) 287-0900
jeffzwirn@alarmexpert.com
www.alarmexpert.com

JOHN T COSTA AGENCY
Ralph Costa
973-835-8444
ralph@burglaralarminsurance.com
www.burglaralarminsurance.com  

KERI SYSTEMS INC
Veronica Rodriguez
(408) 435-8400
vrodriguez@kerisys.com
www.kerisys.com 

Louis M. Stefanelli, CPA
voice:  732-450-0270
mobile:  732-757-1592
Lmstefcpa@gmail.com

LOUROE Electronics
Sara Rollens
(818) 994-6498
sara@louroe.com
www.louroe.com  
 

LTS NJ INC
Sarah Dang
(856) 780-9991
Sarah.Dang@ltsnj.com
www.ltsnj.com 

MARKTEK, INC /ALARM CONTROLS
Ted Leventhal
(215) 750-6466
tedl@marktekinc.com
www.marktekinc.com 

MONGOTEL
David Levine
(718) 942-9990
dlevine@mongotel.com
www.mongotel.com 

M2M COMMUNICATORS INC
Peter Tzvetkov
(609) 404-6007
peter.tzvetkov@m2mservices.com
www.m2mservices.com 

MONGOTEL
David Levine
(718) 942-9990
dlevine@mongotel.com
www.mongotel.com  

OpenEye
Nicole Reid
(509) 777-6736
nreid@openeye.net
www.openeye.net 

NAPCO SECURITY SYSTEMS
Duane Warehime
(631) 842-9400
dwarehime@napcosecurity.com
www.napcosecurity.com   

NATIONAL MONITORING CENTER
Sharon Elder
(877) 353-3031
selder@nmccentral.com
www.nmccentral.com

NATIONWIDE DIGITAL MONITORING CO
Howard Avin
(718) 948-1430
havin@nationwidedigital.com
www.nationwidedigital.com  

OLYMPC WIRE & CABLE
Rich Camy
(201) 207-2497
rich@olympicwire.com
www.olympicwire.com 

POTTER ELECTRIC SIGNAL COMPANY
Spencer Rentas
(203) 444-6434
spencerr@pottersignal.com
www.pottersignal.com 

PRODATAKEY
Cory Jackson
(801) 317-8802
cory@prodatakey.com
www.prodatakey.com 

RAPID RESPONSE MONITORING
Kelli Monahan
kmonahan@rrms.com
www.rrms.com 

RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES INC (HONEYWELL HOMES)
Hope Nowling
(631) 662 4158
hope.nowling@resideo.com
www.resideo.com

RUBEN & CO
David Furcayg
(914) 588-1997
david@rubenandco.com
www,rubenandco.com 

SAFGRU LLC
Peter Raymond
(609) 915-1719
rpeter5@aol.com 

SDI Fire
Brandon Heffernan
(732) 751-9266
brandon.heffernan@sdifire.com
www.sdfire.com 
 

SECURALL MONITORING CORP
Lewis Voight Jr
(732) 892-0700
levoight@securall.com
www.securall.com  

SETON HALL UNIVERSITY
Stephen Zuchowski
(973) 761-9328
zuchowst@shu.edu
www.shu.edu   

SIEMENS INDUSTRY INC
Robert Rudolph
(856) 385-7502
robert.j.rudolph@siemens.com
www.siemens.com

SIGHTLOGIX
Eric Heller
(609) 951-0008
eheller@sightlogix.com
www.sightlogix.com

SIMPRO
Anais Bovagnet
(720) 800-5737
anais.b@simpro.us
www.simpro.us 

STATEWIDE CENTRAL STATION
Edward Keshecki
(917) 846-8577
ekeshecki@statewidecs.com
www.statewidecs.com 

TECHNOCALITY
Louis Tabeek
(917) 699-2608
louie@technocality.com
www.technocality.com 

TEK SYSTEMS
Ryan Wallace
(678) 909-4607
rsavacool@teksystems.com
www.teksystems.com  

TELGUARD
Rob Savacool
(908) 450-7702
rwallace@telguard.com
www.telguard.com  

THE DICRISTINA GROUP
Sal DiCristina
(609) 890-4256
dicristina136@gmail.com 

USA CENTRAL STATION ALARM
Tom Camarda
800.422.2300
tom.camarda@usacentralstation.com
www.usacentralstation.com

VIVOTEK, USA
Piero Gioia
(408) 769-9269
piero.gioia@vivotek.com
www.vivotek.com 

WINDY CITY WIRE
Jennifer Erni
(267) 969-2027
jerni@smartwire.com
www.smartwire.com 
 

WORLD WIDE WEB SOLUTIONS
Charles Hltzman
(609) 882-4999
chas@worldwide-web.com
www.worldwide-web.com  

ZKTeco
Larry Reed
(862) 505-2101
lreed@zkaccess.com
www.zkaccess.com 

Casey Guagenti
(856) 495-1874
cgguagenti@gmail.com

 

Become an Associate Member

Call 609-695-4444 or email christine@njelsa.org

Associate Member means any eligible Member that:

is an Associate Member in good standing as of the date of the adoption of the By-Laws; or
meets all of the following requirements:

One of its material business activities is the manufacture, distribution or supply of goods or services(including monitoring services, consulting or brokering) to Regular Members.

It is recommended by the Membership Committee and approved as an Associate Member by a majority vote of the Board following submission of its completed membership application and application fee.
It agrees to abide by the By-Laws and Code(s) of ethics.