Associate Members

NJELSA Associate Members as of February 17, 2021

ADI

Bill Oppenheim

(914) 755-9488

bill.oppenheim@adiglobal.com

ALARM.COM

Karen Clark

(571) 620-2409

kclark@alarm.com

BRIVO

Kelly Bond

(240) 856-1969  

kelly.bond@brivo.com

COPS MONITORING

Heather Ferrara

856-308-5537

HFerrara@copsmonitoring.com

DIGITAL MONITORING PRODUCTS

 Mel Ramon

(417) 831-9362

mramon@dmp.com

EDWARDS / KIDDE

Mitch Brown

(570) 807-1717

mitcheal.brown@carrier.com

JOHN T COSTA AGENCY

Ralph Costa

(908) 369-3929

ralph@burglaralarminsurance.com

MARKTEK INC / ALARM CONTROLS 

Ted Leventhal

(215) 962-0759

tedl@marktekinc.com

MEHALICK INSURANCE AGENCY

Bernard Mehalick

(732) 887-8911

bmehalick@aol.com

NATIONAL MONITORING CENTER

Julie Robillard 

(877) 353-3031

jrobillard@nmccentral.com

NJLTC

Dennis O’Connor

(619) 990-0105

Dennis@njltc.com

RAPID RESPONSE MONITORING

Kelli Monahan 

kmonahan@rrms.com

SDI Fire

Rick Heffernan

(732) 751-9266

rick.heffernan@sdifire.com

SIEMENS INDUSTRY INC

Michael DeFalco

(856) 780 2240

michael.defalco@siemens.com

SPECTRUM BRANDS

Christopher Hummel

(856) 404-2112

christopher.hummel@spectrumbrands.com

STATEWIDE CENTRAL STATION

Edward Keshecki

(917) 846-8577

ekeshecki@statewidefirecorp.com

TECHNOCALITY

Louis Tabeek

(917) 699-2608 

louie@technocality.net

USA CENTRAL STATION ALARM

Bart Didden

(800) 422-2300

bart.didden@usacs.net