Members

NJELSA Regular Members as of February 17, 2021.

A&M ALARM SYSTEMS

Louis Artuso

(201) 321-7884

louisartuso@gmail.com

ABE ALARM SERVICE

Mark Withers

(610) 691-0451

mark@abealarm.com

AC DAUGHTRY

David Kahl

(973) 335-3931

davidk@acdsecurity.com

ACKERMAN SERVICES

Bill Ackerman

(973) 463-9222

bill@ackermanservices.com

ADVANCE SECURITY TECHNOLOGIES

Anthony Restuccia

(609) 477-8447

restuccia.anthony@gmail.com

ADVANCED ALARM SYSTEMS

Lee Globerson

(973) 403-7777

mail@njadvancedalarm.com

ADVANCED ELECTRONIC SOLUTIONS

Deren Michael

(347) 551-2214

dmichael@nyaes.com

ADVANCED VIDEO SURVEILLANCE

Joseph Riotto

(973) 768-8468

joseph@advid.com

ADVANTAGE FIRE & SECURITY

William Bader

(609) 208-9259

afsalarm@aol.com

ALARM DEVICE PROTECTION

Walter Polywko

(908) 647-6336

adpi79pol@gmail.com

ALL SYSTEMS GO NJ

Gary Yansick

(609) 352-0699

Gary@allsystemsgonj.com

ALLIED FIRE & SAFETY EQUIPMENT CO

James Daniello

(732) 922-3399

jamesd@alliedfiresafety.com

AMERICAN SECURITY OPERATING CO

Sean O’Neill (718) 784-2880

soneill@americansecurity.com

ARMOR CLAD SECURITY SYSTEMS

Peter Schmidt

(732) 203-0049

schmidtpetera@aol.com

ASR ALERT SYSTEMS

Hector Delgado

(561) 319-3400

hector@asralertsystems.com

ATLANTIC COAST ALARM

Andrew Toner

(609) 625-0944

atoner@atlanticcoastalarm.com

B SAFE SECURITY

Philip Gardner

(302) 230-7130

phgardner@bsafealarms.com

B-ALARMED

Victor Lolli

(732) 888-9825

VICTOR@BALARMED.COM

BEACON PROTECTION

Robert DeGennaro

(862) 377-7857

robert@beaconprotection.com

BEVAN SECURITY SYSTEMS

Randall Bevan

(856) 461-2234

randy@bevansecurity.com

BH SECURITIES

Eliot Barry

(908) 277-0070

ebarry@bhsecurityonline.com

BLUE KNIGHT SECURITY SYSTEMS

John McClellan

(973) 239-8374

jpmc13@gmail.com

BRIGGS SECURITY

Charles Briggs

(856) 589-1300

lynnbriggs@briggssecurity.com

CENCOM CORP. T/A CENTRAL JERSEY SECURITY

Steve Kuzmack

(732)254-4229

cenjersec@comcast.net

CENTRAL ALARM & TELEPHONE CORP

David Sokol

(845) 356-5900

david@phonemd.com

CERTIFIED PROTECTION SYSTEMS

Michael Gould

(718) 784-2880

rmgould@aol.com

COOLTRONICS INC / SECURITY BY PRIVATE EYES

William Boland

(609) 624-1333

Bill@Cooltronics1.com

COMCAST BROADBAND SECURITY DBA XFINITY HOME

Roy Pollack

(561) 779-7199

Roy_Pollack@comcast.com

COMMERCIAL PROTECTIVE SYSTEMS

Eric Taglia

(201) 791-7733

eric@cpsalarm.com

COMPLETE ELECTRONIC SECURITY

Christopher Walsh

(718) 948-3200

chris@gouldalarmcommunications.com

COMPLETE SECURITY SYSTEMS

Chris Mosley

(732) 780-6787

chris.mosley@completesecuritysystems.com

CONFIRES FIRE PROTECTION

Wade Colli

(908) 912-3043

Wade.Colli@confires.com

CONTRAL SECURITY CORP

Thomas O’Donnell

(973) 398-3033

tpod@contralsecurity.com

COUNTY ALARM SYSTEMS & TECHNOLOGIES

Scott Trout

(609) 971-7651

COUNTYALARMSYSTEMS@GMAIL.COM

CUSTOM SECURITY SYSTEMS

Michael Tuscano

(856) 534-4254

customsecuritysystems@msn.com

DYNAMIC PROTECTION SYSTEMS

Len DeRasmo

(732) 805-3000

len@trustdps.com

DYNAMIC SECURITY PROFESSIONALS

Gerald Wexelberg

(732) 985-3331

gwex0422@aol.com

EFFECTIVE ALARM SYSTEMS

Robert Sansone

(201) 532-4331

bob@effectivealarms.com

ELECTROLOCK

Paul Costakis

(845) 368-3599

paul@electrolock.net

ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS & SERVICES (ESS)

John Costa

908-369-3929

jwcosta@essnj.com

ELGIN SECURITY SYSTEMS

Edwin Logue

(908) 925-8995

elginsecurity@hotmail.com

ELITE DESIGN AND FIRE PROTECTION

Gerard J. Ozechowski

(908) 482-7348

gozech@elitedfp.net

ENERGY INNOVATIONS

Robert Zintz

(201) 342-8415

rzeiinc@gmail.com

FIRST GUARD

Grzegorz Grodzki

(908) 930-8087

firstguardllc@yahoo.com

FORTRESS PROTECTION

Edward Campbell

(609) 922-9222

ted@fortressprotection.com

FOX BROTHERS ALARM SERVICES

John Uhler

(610) 252-7880

john.uhler@rcn.com

FYR-FYTER SALES & SERVICE

Bruce Chiarello

(609) 896-0600

bchiare@msn.com

GENERAL SECURITY

Rick Sylvestro

(908) 964-5252

rick.Sylvestro@gensecurity.com

GOULD ALARM COMMUNICATIONS

Ken Gould

(646) 823-5526

ken@gouldalarmcommunications.com

GSI

Sal Conti

(914) 592-8372

salc@gsintegrators.com

HADDON SECURITY

Joseph Gallagher Jr

(856) 296-7479

joegallagher1@comcast.net

HUGHES FIRE & SECURITY SYSTEMS

John Hughes

(973) 635-0789

john@hughessecurity.com

IMPERIAL FIRE PROTECTION

Armen Mkhitarian

(201) 790-0394

armen2u@gmail.com

INDEPENDENT ALARM

Jamie Kerth

(800) 322-4231

jkerth@ialarmnj.com

INTEGRATED SYSTEMS & SERVICES

John Fluta

(732) 542-0116

JWFluta@integratedsystems.org

INTEGRATED VIDEO SOLUTIONS

Toby Drysdale

(908) 268-0211

toby.drysdale@ivs-llc.com

J & B LOCK & ALARM

Jeff Davis

(201) 376-6453

jeffcdavis1@gmail.com

JERSEY CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT

Theodore Kwiatkowski

(201) 547-4200

bravest@gmail.com

JOHNSON CONTROLS SECURITY

Larry Little

(973) 366-3100

larry.little@jci.com

KEV SECURITY

Kenneth Wolgast

(973) 773-1397

ken@kevsecurity.com

LOCKSMITH SERVICES OF SOUTH JERSEY

Robert J  Cornine

(609) 339 9698

locksvcsj@comcast.net

LYNCO ALARMS

Glen Anderson

(201) 327-8415

lyncoalarms6@yahoo.com

MAFFEY’S SECURITY GROUP

Edward Maffey

(908) 351-1172

emaffey@maffeys.com

MERCER ALARM SYSTEMS

Paul Midura

(609) 890-1717

paulmidura@optonline.net

METRO FIRE & SAFETY EQUIPMENT

Brian Campbell

(732) 805-3000

brianc@metrofire.com

MONROE SECURITIES

Dominick Darpino

(973) 465-0002

jdarpino328@gmail.com

MSS ELECTRONICS

John Maggio

(914) 948-1414

jmaggio@msselectronics.com

NEW WORLD SOLUTIONS

John Milian

(973) 923-3414

milianj@newworldsolutions.com

NOVACOM TELEPHONE COMPANY

Peter Milano

(908) 428-1130

pmilano@novacomtelephone.com

OPEN SYSTEMS INTEGRATORS

Paul Facciolo

(732) 792-2112

pfacciolo@osicorp.net

PFG CONSTRUCTION DBA AUTOMATED SECURITY

Steven Gumpher

(610) 873-0067

steve@automatedsecuritycorp.com

PHOENIX FIRE AND SECURITY SOLUTIONS

Joseph Pacia

(908) 591-2117

jpacia@phoenixfireandsecurity.com

PIRATE SECURITY

Frank Macri

(347) 865-4376

piratesecure@yahoo.com

PLANER PROTECTIVE

John Planer

(732) 255-0128

john@planerprotective.com

PLUGOUT

Caner Aksoy

(212) 655-4428

jeannieb@plugout.com

PORT AUTHORITY NY/NJ

Andre Arquer

(201) 216-2146

aarquer@panynj.gov

PREMIER ELECTRONIC SOLUTIONS

William Strassheim

(732) 903-2126

bill@premierelectronicsnj.com

PRIDE ALARMS

Joseph Redl

(201) 612-7879

josephfredl55@optonline.net

PRO-TEC SYSTEM

Joseph Granick

(732) 828-7756

joe@protecsystems.net

PROTECTIVE MEASURES SECURITY & FIRE SYSTEMS

Peter Venturini Jr

(973) 865-1803

peterv@protective.pro

PROTECTIVE SYSTEMS SERVICES

William Woodhull Jr.

(973) 332-8078

protectivesystemsnj@gmail.com

QUALITY ALARM SYSTEMS DBA B-PROTECTED ALARM

Robert Schatz

(201) 489-7006

bobpro98@yahoo.com

R & W LOCK

Richard Olive

(856) 767-4977

rickssjla@verizon.net

RELIABLE COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL

Kevin Saliba

(732) 905-9090

Kevins@rcsintl.com

RELIABLE SAFETY SYSTEMS

Richard Trevelise

(732) 239-6616

reliablesafetysystems@verizon.net

RING PROTECT

Michael Slossar

(720) 822-5911

mgslossar@gmail.com

SABRE INTEGRATED

Cliff Franklin

(917) 664-4121

cliff@sabrei.com

SAFE-T-TECH SECURITY SYSTEMS

Mike Lomega

(201) 447-9696

mlomega@safe-t-tech.com

SECURITY DYNAMICS

John DiVeronica

(609) 394-8800

sdynamics@hotmail.com

SECURITY SPECIALISTS

Dan Budinoff

(203) 252-2300

danb@secspec.com

SECURITY SYSTEMS UNLIMITED

Eric Burkowitz

(856) 608-1118

angieb@soundsystemsunlimited.com

SETON HALL UNIVERSITY

Stephen Zuchowski

(973) 761-9328

zuchowst@shu.edu

SHEPHERD SECURITY SYSTEMS

David Shepherd

(908) 277-6767

sssi@ptd.net

SOLID STATE ALARMS

Wayne Pinto

(201) 833-2373

wayne@solidstatealarms.com

SONITROL SECURITY SYSTEMS OF CENTRAL NJ

Karl Ottosen

(609) 890-0017

sonitrolko@aol.com

SONITROL SECURITY SYSTEMS OF DELAWARE VALLEY

Joe Allen

(302) 652-3060

jallen@sonitrol.com

SOUND ADVICE AND VIDEO

Keith Eaves

(609) 827-9610

keith@visitsoundadvice.com

SPECTRUM CABLE & ALARM SYSTEMS

Gerard Duffy

(973) 748-6563

njspectrum@aol.com

STRANDBERG SOLUTIONS

Robert Shoremount

(908) 797-7943

rshoremount@strandbergsolutions.com

STRICTLY WIRELESS SYSTEMS

Howard Kessel

(201) 796-9191

hskessel@optonline.net

SUPREME SECURITY SYSTEMS

Scott Beale

(908) 810-8822

Scott.Beale@supremealarm.com

SURVEILLANCE SECURE DE VALLEY

Jerrod Littleton

(856) 292-4011

jlittleton@surveillancesecure.com

SYSTEM DESIGN ASSOCIATES

Sandra Kelly

(201) 567-8363

skelly@systemdesignassociates.com

TECH SERVICES SECURITY

Tony Kwiatkowski

(201) 920-3669

tonyk@techservicesnj.com

TRAMUTOLO SECURITY & SERVICES

Francis Tramutolo

(973) 464-9377

tramutolosecurity@comcast.net

TRINITY SECURITY SERVICES

Joseph Nolan

(610) 328-0670

jnolan@trinityelectricsvc.com

TUSTIN SECURITY SOLUTIONS

Shawn Kane

(610) 539-8200

skane@thetustingroup.com

US CENTRAL SYSTEMS

George Castellini

(856) 204-1905

GMCastellini@GMail.com

USABEL HIGHTECH

Abel Rodrigues

(973) 202-2131

mail@usabel.com

VECTOR SECURITY – PRINCETON NJ

Len Miller

(732) 203-0049

VIVINT

Stephen Coppola

(801) 705-8085

scoppola@vivint.com

VT SECURITY DBA ALEN SECURITY

Kenneth Trichter

(609) 529-5534

ken112166nj@aol.com

WEISS DISTRIBUTORS

Daniel Weiss

(973) 564-7568

Mralarm@verizon.net