Members

 .Regular Members

Following is a list of NJESA member companies as of June 25, 2020. If you would like to search for a company near where you live or work, please click here.

* Denotes Low Voltage Member

A&M Alarm Systems LLC
Louis Artuso
(201) 321-7884
louisartuso@gmail.com

Aarcher’s Protection
Carmelo Giammanco
(201) 909-5118
aarchersprotect@aol.com 

AAS Technologies Inc
Richard Imparato
(201) 342-7300
anil@aas-tech.com 

ABE Alarm Service
June Allman
(800) 369-0451
june@abealarm.com
www.abealarm.com

Absolute Protective Systems Inc
Paul Smoley
(732) 287-4500
dorota@absps.com
www.absps.com

AC Daughtry
David Kahl
(973) 335-3931
davidk@acdsecurity.com
www.acdsecurity.com

Ackerman Services
Bill Ackerman
(973) 463-9222
bill@ackermanservices.com
www.ackermanservices.com 

Advance Security Technologies Inc
Anthony Restuccia
(609) 695-0088
advancesecurity@comcast.net

Advanced Alarm Systems Inc
Lee Globerson
(973) 403-7777
mail@njadvancedalarm.com
www.njadvancedalarm.com 

Advanced Video Surveillance Inc
Joseph Riotto
(973) 812-1866
joseph@advid.com
www.advid.com 

Advantage Fire & Security Inc
William Bader
(609) 208-9259
afsalarm@aol.com 

Alarm Device Protection Inc
Walter Polywko
(908) 647-6336
polyadpi@verizon.net 

Allied Fire & Safety Equipment Co., Inc
James Daniello
(732) 922-3399
jamesd@alliedfiresafety.com
www.alliedfiresafety.com 

Amarok LLC/Electric Guard Dog LLC
Randy Mullis
(803) 920-8590
licensing@electricguarddog.com

American Security Operating Co. LLC
Sean O’Neill
(718) 784-2880
soneill@americansecurity.com
www.americansecurity.com

Antech Digital Solutions
Anthony DeSantis
(732)-495-4400
adesantis@antechds.com 

APS Corporation
Dan Jacquish
(908) 725-2222

Armor Clad Security Systems Inc
Peter Schmidt
(973) 697-2333
schmidtpetera725@gmail.com 

Atlantic Coast Alarm
Andrew Toner
(609) 625-0944
atoner@atlanticcoastalarm.com
www.atlanticcoastalarm.com 

Automatic Communications Alarm Company Inc
Gilbert Kindred
(908) 429-8800
scttkindred@netscape.net 

Automatic Suppression & Alarm Systems
Benjamin Pangert
(201) 825-8855

Avcom Communications LLC
Jerry Morin
(732) 254-9044
Info@Netcon5.com 

B Safe Inc
Philip Gardner
(800) 432-3473
phgardner@bsafealarms.com
www.bsafealarms.com 

Beacon Protection
Robert DeGennaro
(855) 382-5238
robert@beaconprotection.com
www.beaconprotection.com 

Bergen Protective Systems
Joseph Cioffi
(201) 947-3114
joseph.cioffi@bpalarms.com
www.bpalarms.com 

Bevan Security Systems Inc
Randall Bevan
(856) 461-2234
randy@bevansecurity.com
www.bevansecurity.com

BH Securities Inc
Eliot Barry
(908) 277-0070
ebarry@bhsecurityonline.com
www.bhsecurityonline.com 

Blue Knight Security System
John McClellan
(973) 239-8374
jpmc13@gmail.com  

Bolt Security Systems Inc
Myron Lambert
(908) 769-0208

Certified Protection Systems Inc
Mike Gould
(732) 346-5333
rmgould@aol.com 

Commercial Protective Systems
Eric Taglia
(201) 791-7733
eric@cpsalarm.com
www.cpsalarm.com 
 

Complete Security Systems Inc
Chris Mosley
(732) 780-6787
chris.mosley@completesecuritysystems.com
www.completesecuritysystems.com 

Confires Fire Protection
Colli Wade
(908) 912-3043
Wade.Colli@confires.com 
www.confires.com 

Contral Security Corporation
Thomas O’Donnell
(973) 448-7402
tpod@contralsecurity.com

Cooltronics Inc/Security by Private Eyes
Thomas O’Donnell
(973) 398-3033
bill@cooltronics1.com
www.cooltronics1.com

County Alarm Systems & Technologies LLC
Scotty Trout
(609) 971-7651
countyalarmsystems@comcast.ne

Diversified Home Installations Inc
Marc Buzin
(908) 850-5400
marcb@diversifiedsys.com
www.diversifiedsys.com 

Dynamic Protection Systems
Len DeRasmo
(732) 805-3000
Len@trustdps.com
www.trustdps.com

Dynamic Security LLC
Gerald Wexelberg
(732) 985-3331
gwex0422@aol.com

Effective Alarm Systems
Robert Sansone
(201) 998-0890
bob@effectivealarms.com
www.effectivealarms.com 

Electrolock Inc
Paul Costakis
(845) 368-3599
paul@electrolock.net 

Electronic Systems and Services
Donald Coords
(908) 904-0040
jwcosta@essnj.com
www.essnj.com 
 

Elgin Security Systems Inc
Ed Logue
(908) 925-8995
elginsecurity@hotmail.com 

Elite Design and Fire Protection LLC
Gerard Ozechowski
(732)-382-5050
office@elitedfp.net
www.elitedfp.net 

Energy Innovations Inc. 
Robert Zintz
(201) 342-8415
rzeiinc@aol.com

First Guard LLC
Greg Grodzki
(908) 930-8087
greg@firstguard.us 
www.firstguard.us

Fox Brothers Alarms
John Uhler
(610) 252-7880greg@firstguard.us
john.uhler@rcn.com 

Franklin Alarm Company Inc
Joseph Petsch
(856) 728-6424
jpetsch@franklinalarm.com
www.franklinalarm.com 

FYR-Fyter Sales & Service Inc
Bruce Chiarello
(609) 896-0600
bchiare@msn.com 

G&C Electronics
Kevin Oliver
(732) 727-4747
kevin@gandcelectronics.com
www.gandcelectronics.com

G. L. Kreiner
Frank Kennedy
(302) 528-4122
fkennedy@glkreiner.com
www.glkreiner.com

Garden State Security Group LLC
Justin Ginchereau
(732) 727-4747
service@gssgllc.com
www.gardenstatesecuritygroup.com

Gould Alarm Communications
Ken Gould
(646) 823-5526
ken@gouldalarmcommunications.com
www.gouldalarmcommunications.com 

Haddon Security Inc
Joseph Gallagher
(856) 296-7479
haddonsecurity@comcast.net 

Hidden Security System Inc
Stephen Caruso
(201) 445-3344
HIDDENSYS@VERIZON.NET 

Hughes Fire & Security Systems Inc
John Hughes
(973) 635-0789
john@hughessecurity.com
ww
w.highessecurity.com 

Independent Alarm
Jamie Kerth
(856) 854-9222
jkerth@ialarmnj.com
www.ialarmnj.com 

Integrated Systems & Services Inc
John Fluta
(732) 542-0116
jwfluta@integratedsystems.org
www.integratedsystems.org 

Integrated Video Solutions LLC
Toby Drysdale
(862) 242-8553
toby.drysdale@ivs-llc.com
www.ivs-llc.com

Inter County Alarm Systems
Scott Lorence
(845) 268-8900
scott@intercountyalarm.com
www.intercountyalarm.com

J&B Lock and Alarm Inc
Jeff Davis
(201) 288-8823
jeffcdavis1@gmail.com 

JM Security Communications Inc
Gerard Melia
(732) 929-2636
jmsecurity@jmsecurity.com
www.jmsecurity.com 

Johnson Controls Security
Larry Little
(973) 366-3100
larry.little@jci.com
www.jci.com 

KEV Security Inc
Kenneth Wolgast
(973) 773-1397
ken@kevsecurity.com
www.kevsecurity.com 

Knox Security Services
kevin Knox
(888) 447-1689
kevin@knoxsecurity.com
www.knoxsecurity.com

La Torre Electronic Systems
Salvatore LaTorre
(856) 428-5532
latorrelectronicsystems@gmail.com 

 

Lynco Alarms
Glenn Anderson
(201) 327-8415
lyncoalarms6@yahoo.com 

Maffey’s Security Group
Andrew Maffey
(908) 351-1172

Merchants Alarm Systems
Walter Wargacki
(973) 779-4000
wwargacki@merchantsalarm.com
www.merchantsalarm.com 

Metro Fire & Safety Equipment Company Inc
Brian Campbell
(201) 635-0400
brianc@metrofire.com
www.metrofire.com 

Monroe Securities Inc.
Dominick Darpino
(973) 465-0002
alarm0002@optonline.net

MSS Electronics
John Maggio
(914) 948-1414
jmaggio@msselectronics.com
www.msselectronics.com

New World Solutions LLC
John Milian
(973) 923-3414
info@newworldsolutions.com
www.newworldsoultions.com 

Novacom Telephone Company
Peter Milano
(908) 431-9600
pmilano@novacomtelephone.com
www.novacomtelephone.com 

OpSec Consulting
David Matyas
(732) 751-4251
davidmatyas@opsecconsulting.com
www.opsecconsulting.com

Perfect Connections Inc
Patrick Chrustinsky
(908) 722-2880
patrick@perfectconnectionsinc.com 

PFG Construction LLC, DBA Automated Security
Steven Gumpher
(610) 873-0067
steve@automatedsecuritycorp.com
www.automatedsecurity.com 

Phoenix Fire and Security Solutions
Joseph Pacia
(908) 591-2117
jpacia@phoenixfireandsecurity.com
www.phoenixfireandsecurity.com 

Planer Protective
John Planer
(732) 255-0128
sales@planerprotective.com

Planet Networks Inc.
Robert Boyle
(862) 300-3100
robert@planet.net
www.planet.net

Port Authority NY/NJ
Andre Arquer
(201) 216-2146
aarquer@panynj.gov
www.panynj.gov

Pride Alarms
Joseph Redl
(201) 612-7879
josephredl55@optonline.net

Pro Video Engineering
Tim Longnecker
(609) 226-8455
tim@provideoengineering.com
www.provideoengineering.com  
 

Pro-tec Systems Inc
Joseph Granick
(732) 828-7756
joe@protecsystems.net
www.protecsystems.net

Protective Measures Security & Fire Systemson Systems
Peter Venturini Jr
(973) 865-1803
promotionsbaseball@prodigy.net 

Protective Services Group Inc
Gregory Kimball
(888) 685-9700
gkimball@psgincnj.com
www.psgincnj.com 

QRFP Special Services Inc
Joan Ondayko
(732) 786-9440
eondayko@grfpss.com
www.grfpss.com 

Quality Alarm Systems Inc DBA B-Protected Alarm Co
Robert Schatz
/201) 489-7006
bobpro98@yahoo.com

RF Solutions
Ronald Schachter
(914) 373-4146
rmschachter@gmail.com

Red Alert Inc.
Robert Davis
(302) 395-3503
rdavis@redalertinc.com
www.redalertinc.com

Reliable Safety Systems Inc
Richard Trevelise
(732) 785-1444
reliablesafetysystems@verizon.net 

Ring Protect Inc
Michael Slossar
(720) 822-5911
mglossar@gmail.com

RJS Security Services LLC
Richard Sambraus
(973) 723-6456
rjssecurity@gmail.com

Roberts Electronics & Security Inc
Mark Goebel
(732) 431-1330
mark@resalarms.com
www.resalarms.com 

Sabre Integrated Security Systems LLC
Clifford Franklin
(212) 974-1700
cliff@sabreintegrated.com
www.sabreintegrated.com 

Safe-Tech Inc
Craig Williams
(973) 632-8212
craigsw49@gmail.com 

Safe-T-Tech Security Systems
Mike Lomega
(201) 447-9696
mlomega@safe-t-tech.com 

Sawyer Control Systems
Tom Callahan
(908) 996-6903
accounting@sawyerscontrols.com
www.sawyercontrols.com 

Scott’s Security Systems
Scott Fischbein
(732) 548-6197
scott@scottssecurity.com
www.scottsecurity.com 

Security 21 LLC
Vince Reilly
(856) 384-7474
vreilly@comcast.net

Security Control Alarm Co. Inc.
Robert Ridarick
(973)478-9070
scacinc@aol.com 

Security Dynamics Inc
John DiVeronica
(609) 394-8800
sdynamics@hotmail.com 

Security One Alarms Inc
Michael Kleinwaks
(973) 398-9010
soa1@concentric.net 

Security Specialists
Dan Budinoff
(203) 252-2300
danb@secspec.com
www.secspec.com

Security Surveillance Systems
Kevin Lewis
(856) 275-8831
securityss@comcast.net

Security Systems Unlimited
Angie Burton
(800) 886-6616
angieb@soundsystemsunlimited.com

Shepherd Security Systems Inc
David Shepherd
(908) 277-6767
sssi@ptd.net 

Shore Security Technologies
Rick Manzo
(732) 930-1790
rmanzo@shoresecuritytech.com
www.shorresecuritytech.com 

Silent Companion Corporation
Richard Bernat
(732) 738-4500
rb466@hotmail.com 

Solid State Alarms Inc
Wayne Pinto
(856) 467-0843
wayne@solidstatealarms.com
www.solidstatealarms.com 

Solid State Security & Telecom Inc
Dennis Aita
(609) 561-7779
ssstpro@ymail.com 

Sonitrol Security Systems of Central New Jersey
Karl Ottosen
(609) 890-0017
karl@sonitrolnewjersey.com 

Sound Advice & Video LLC
Keith Eaves
609-368-2626
keith@visitsoundadvice.com
www.visitsoundadvice

South Jersey CCTV
Edward Mendelson
southjerseycctv@yahoo.com 

Spectrum Cable & Alarm Systems Inc
Gerard ‘Jerry’ Duffy
(973) 748-6563
njspectrum@aol.com 

Stanley Convergent Security Solutions Inc
Karen Maples
(612) 872-3428
karen.maples@sbdinc.com 
www.sbdinc.com

State of NJ-DCA/Division of Codes and Standards
Daniel Szpyt Jr
(732) 493-8100
daniel.szpyt@dca.nj-gov
www.dca.nj.gov

Strandberg Solutions LLC
Robert Shoremount
(908) 637-8557
rshoremount@strandbergsolutions.com
www.strandbergsolutions.com 

Strictly Wireless Systems Inc
Howard Kessel
(201) 796-9191
hskessel@optonline.net 

Supreme Security Systems Inc
Robert Bitton
(908) 810-8822
rbitton@supremealarm.com
www.supremealarm.com 

Surveillance Secure de Valley
Jerrod Littleton
(856) 292-4011
jlittleton@surveillancesecure.com 
www.surveillancesecure.com 

System Design Associates
Sandra Kelly
(973) 812-9797
skelly@systemdesignassociates.com
www.systemdesignassociates.com  

Systems Connect Inc
Harry Montalto
(732) 223-3000
harrym@systemsconnect.com
www.systemsconnect.com 

Tech Services Security LLC
Tony Kwiatkowski
(877) 756-9800
info@techservicesnj.com
www.techservicesnj.com 

TFS Inc T/A United Federated Systems
Terence Mostyn
(973) 890-7651
terry@unitedfedsys.com
www.unitedfedsys.co

Tramutolo Security & Services
Francis Tramutolo
(973) 464-9377
sales-service@tramutolosecurity.com
www.tramutolosecurity.com 

Triad Security Systems Inc
Frank Sparrer
(908) 964-5252
fs@triadsecurity.com
www.triadsecurity.com 

Trinity Security Services LLC
Joseph Nolan
(609) 261-6969
jnolan@trinityelectricsvc.com 

Tri-Plex Alarm Services Inc
Ausby Samuels
(856) 678-5504
ausby1@mindspring.com

Tustin Security Solutions
Shawn Kane
(610) 539-8200
skane@thetustingroup.com 
www.thetustingroup.com 

Ultimate Security Systems Inc
Bret Resnick
(973) 535-0515
bdresnick@optonline.net 

US Central Systems
George Castellini
(856) 204-1905
gmcastellini@gmail.com 

USA Security Services
Joseph Fiscella
(201) 343-4777
janice@usa-sec.com
www.usa-sec.com 

USABEL Hightech LLC
Abel Rodrigues
(973) 815-1101
mail@usabel.com
www.usabel.com 

Vector Security – Princeton NJ
Len Miller
(732)203-0049
lhmiller@vectorsecurity.com
www.vectorsecurity.com

Weiss Distributors Inc
Dan Weiss
(973) 564-7568
dhweiss@verizon.net